Texas

Connect Insurance Corporate Office

Contact: Jenny McGraw

Work
50 Forest Mill Trail #100
Mansfield TX 76063

Work Phone: 682-518-6594

Work Email: jenny@connectinsurance.com

Website: Get a Free Quote!

Connect Insurance Cleburne 

Contact: Kelly May, Independent Agent


Connect Insurance Agency
822 N. Main Street
Cleburne TX 76033

Phone: 817-558-3499

 Email: kelly@connectinsurance.com

Monica Garcia

Independent Agent
J&M Financial Services LLC, ~ dba Connect Insurance

Work
2711 S 23rd Street
McAllen TX 78504
USA

Work Phone: 956-627-2257

Work Email: monica.garcia@connectmyinsurance.com

Cody Folsom

Independent Agent
Dba Connect Insurance

Cell Phone: 903-352-9966

Work Email: cody.folsom@connectmyinsurance.com

Carina Garcia

Insurance Agent

Work
5100 Midway Dr. Suite 210
Temple, TX 76502
USA

Work Phone: 254-655-5292
Direct: 254-217-8877
Fax: 254-217-8888

Work Email: CGarcia1@kazainsurance.com

Bill Krieg

Independent Agent
DBA Connect Insurance

Work
2591 Dallas Pkwy Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
USA

Work Phone: 972-546-7503
Fax: 972-335-7503

Work Email: agnes.krieg@connectmyinsurance.com

Vanessa Vigil

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
11601 Pellicano Ste B17
El Paso TX 79936
USA

Work Phone: 915-873-4947

Work Fax: 915-599-9130

Work Email: vanessa.vigil@connectmyinsurance.com

Oscar Martinez

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
407 W FM 495
San Juan TX 78589
USA

Work Phone: 956-782-8191

Work Phone: 956-318-0107

Work Phone: 956-322-3698

Work Email: oscar.martinez@connectmyinsurance.com

Michael and Marc Alves

Independent Agent
Alves Insurance, dba Connect Insurance

Work
715 E. Court Street
Seguin TX 78155
USA

Work Phone: 830-379-3730

Work Email: michael.alves@connectmyinsurance.com

Marie LaChance

Independent Agent
Circle M Insurance, DBA Connect Insurance

Work
400 E Royal Lane Suite 290
Irving TX 75039
USA

Work Phone: 214-430-3623

Personal Email: marie@circleminsurance.com

Work Email: marie.lachance@connectmyinsurance.com

David W Hamill

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance

Work
PO Box 610
Rockwall TX 75087
USA

Work Phone: 972-772-8542

Work Fax: 972-722-2759

Work Email: david.hamill@connectmyinsurance.com

Janet Spracklen

Independent Agent
Dba Connect Insurance

Work
141 W Main Street
Tarrant Azle TX 76020
USA

Work Phone: 817-238-3808

Work Fax: 817-382-2762

Work Email: janets@connectmyinsurance.com

William Collier

Independent Agent
Your Easy Affordable Insurance Services DBA Connect Insurance

Work
7837 S. 72nd East Ave
Tulsa OK 74133
USA

Work Phone: 918-407-6198

Work Email: Will.Collier@connectmyinsurance.com

Kevin Nolette

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance

Work
7909 Turnback Ledge Trail
Largo Vista TX 78645
USA

Work Phone: 682-518-8099

Work Email: kevin.nolette@connectmyinsurance.com

Monica Garcia

Independent Agent
J&M Financial Services LLC, ~ dba Connect Insurance

Work
1025 N Texas Blvd Ste. 21D
Weslaco TX 78596
USA

Work Phone: 956-968-2200

Work Phone: 956-599-9234

Work Email: monica.garcia@connectmyinsurance.com

Lorena Cerna

Independent Agent
Parkway Insurance DBA Connect Insurance

Work
5840 Jacksboro Hwy Ste E
Fort Worth TX 76114
USA

Work Phone: 817-720-3089

Work Fax: 817-720-6646

Work Email: lorena.cerna@connectmyinsurance.com

Rusty King

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance Agency

Work
9555 Lebanon Rd
Suite 102
Frisco TX 75035
USA

Work Email: rusty_king10@yahoo.com

Tom Richards

Independent Agent
Planners Insurance Group, dba Connect Insurance

Work
9500 Ray White Rd #200
Fort Worth TX 76244

Work Phone: 888-883-7526

Work Fax: 817-697-4229

Work Email: tom@plannersinsurance.com

Steve Bradfield

Independent Agent
Amalgamated Insurance, dba Connect Insurance

Work
1314 W. McDermott Suite 106 PMB 404
Allen TX 75013
USA

Work Phone: 469-394-6040

Cell Phone: 904-472-9057

Work Email: steve.bradfield@connectmyinsurance.com

Craig King

Independent Agent
D King Insurance Agency - dba Connect Insurance Agency

Location
Arlington, TX

Work Phone: 817-440-0032

Work Email: craig.king@connectmyinsurance.com

Mickey Scott

Independent Agent
Mickey Scott Insurance - dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
2820 W. Pioneer Pkwy Suite F 
Arlington, TX 76013
USA

Work Phone: 817-776-5000

Work Email: mickey.scott@connectmyinsurance.com

Mia Hinojosa

Independent Agent

Work
204 E Cano Street #331 
Edinburg, TX 78539
USA

Work Phone: 956-217-9261

Danny Koh

Independent Agent
Danny Koh Insurance Agency, LLC dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
6841 Virginia Pkwy Suite 103-354
McKinney, TX 75071 

Work Phone: 818-825-6129

Work Email: danny.koh@connectmyinsurance.com

Jarrod Bennis

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
1115 Red Bird Lane
Granbury, TX 76048
USA

Work Phone: 903-920-6478

Work Email: jarrod.bennis@connectmyinsurance.com

Laura Castillo

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance Agency

Work
11200 Harry Hines Blvd #H9-8
Dallas TX 75229
USA

Work Phone: 972-217-4669

Work Email: laura.castillo@connectmyinsurance.com

Leticia Salinas

Independent Agent
LCS Insurance Agency Inc., dba Connect Insurance

Work
501 E. Oates #496391
Garland Texas 75049
USA

Work Phone: 972-905-5890

Website:  http://www.lcsinsuranceagency.com

Work Email: leticia.salinas@connectmyinsurance.com

Amber Holmes

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance Agency

Work
2140 E. Southlake Blvd Suite L212
Southlake TX 76092
USA

Work Phone: 682-552-9510

Work Email: amber.holmes@connectmyinsurance.com

Karen Birmingham

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance Agency

Work
625 W Centerville Rd
Garland TX 75041
USA

Work Phone: 972-271-6504

Cell Phone: 214-288-7721

Work Fax: 972-271-6505

Work Email: karen.birmingham@connectmyinsurance.com

Cynthia Vargas

Independent Agent
dba Connect Insurance

Work
515 Nolana – Ste D
McAllen Texas 78504

Work
814 W Expressway 83 St A
Mission Texas 78572

Work
6101 A Cage
Pharr Texas 78577

Work Phone: 956-687-2722

Work Phone: 956-702-7722

Work Email: cynthia.vargas@connectmyinsurance.com

JD Diaz

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance Agency

Work
1000 S. Beltline
Dallas TX
USA

Work Phone: 972-557-7400

Work Email: jddiaz@txci.net