Florida

Robert Delgado

Florida Insurance Central, dba Connect Insurance

Work
1633 E Vine Street Ste 107
Leeland FL 32836

Work Phone: 407-308-2810

Cell Phone: 813-494-7278

Work Email: robert.delgado@connectmyinsurance.com

Website: www.floridainsurancecentral.org

Clara Valle

Independent Agent
Valle Insurance Professionals LLC, dba Connect Insurance

Work
1802 N Alafaya Trail
Orlando FL 32826

Work Phone: 407-901-0059

Cell Phone: 407-379-7939

Work Email: clara.valle@connectmyinsurance.com

Work Email: claravalleinsurance@gmail.com

Brian Laudanno

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance Agency

Work
12486 West Atlantic Blvd 

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Work Phone: 954-354-1663

Email: brian.laudanno@connectmyinsurance.com   

Daisy Alexander

Independent Agent
Sebenchmark Agency, Inc. dba Connect Insurance

Work
2138 N US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34946

Work Phone: 954-371-0010

Work Email: daisy.alexander@connectmyinsurance.com

Rick Bogani

Independent Agent
Connect Insurance

Work
8401 Lake Worth Road – Ste 114
Lake Worth FL 33467
USA

Work Phone: 561-433-2215

Work Email: rick.bogani@connectmyinsurance.com

Work Email: cheryl.lojewski@connectmyinsurance.com

Chris Holtrop

Independent Agent
Naples Premiere Insurance, DBA Connect Insurance

Work
445 Cove Tower Drive
Naples FL 34110

Work Phone: 239-634-4643

Work Email: Chris@NPLSIns.com

Olivier Hernandez

Independent Insurance Agent, dba Connect Insurance

Work
777 SW 37th Avenue Suite 510
Miami FL 33135
USA

Work Phone: 305-322-4216

Work Email: olivier.hernandez@connectmyinsurance.com